neversink townBoardPic

From Left to Right:  Michael Brooks, Scott Grey, Chris Mathews, Keith Zanetti, Richard Coombe Jr.


Councilman Richard Coombe Jr.
Committees: Personnel, Finance, Real Property Tax, Real Property Litigation

Councilman Michael Brooks
Committees:  Personnel, Planning/Zoning Board, Cable Services, Representative to Committee for the Disabled, Representative to the Ethics Committee, Americans with Disability Act Representative

Councilman Keith Zanetti
Committees: Equipment, Beautification/Celebrations, Solid Waste, Parks and Recreation

Councilman Scott Grey
Committees: Equipment, Veterans Organization Liaison Representative, Real Property Tax, Real Property Litigation

Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month beginning at 7:30.