# TOWN OF NEVERSINK PLANNING BOARD

P.O. Box 307 - 273 Main Street Grahamsville, NY 12740 (845) 985-2262 / fax (845) 985-7686

### ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MINUTES

#### **JANUARY 5, 2022**

The Organizational Meeting of the Town of Neversink Planning Board was called to order at 7:05PM by a motion

**Moved by:** Planning Board Member, Philip Coombe III **Seconded by:** Planning Board Member, Dave Forshay **Approved** by **UNANIMOUS** vote: AYES 7 NAYS 0

**Board Members:** Philip Coombe III, Chairman PRESENT

Andrew Schwartz

James Garigliano, Alternate
Eric Horton

Dave Forshay
Forest Darder

Bob Botsford

James Schmidt, Alternate

Walter Zeitschel

PRESENT

PRESENT

ABSENT

ABSENT

PRESENT

Other Officials: Ken Klein, Esq., Town Attorney PRESENT

Keith Stryker, Code Enforcement Officer PRESENT

#### **Other Guests Present:**

Philip Coombe III asked for nominations for Chairman

A motion to nominate Philip Coombe III to be the Chairman was

**Moved by:** Planning Board Member, Eric Horton

**Seconded by:** Planning Board Member, Andrew Schwartz **Approved** by **UNANIMOUS** vote: AYES 7 NAYS 0

## TOWN OF NEVERSINK PLANNING BOARD

P.O. Box 307 - 273 Main Street Grahamsville, NY 12740 (845) 985-2262 / fax (845) 985-7686

Chairman, Philip Coombe III asked for nominations for Vice Chairman.

A motion to nominate Walt Zeitschel to be the Vice Chairman was

Moved by: Planning Board Member, Dave Forshay

**Seconded by:** Planning Board Chairman, Philip Coombe III **Approved** by **UNANIMOUS** vote: AYES 7 NAYS 0

A motion to close the Organizational Meeting at 7:11pm was

**Moved by:** Planning Board Member, Dave Forshay

Seconded by: Planning Board Alternate Member, James Garigliano

**Approved** by **UNANIMOUS** vote: AYES 7 NAYS 0

Respectfully submitted: Geri Gorton, Clerk