TOWN OF NEVERSINK PLANNING BOARD P.O. Box 307 - 273 Main Street Grahamsville, NY 12740 (845) 985-2262 / fax (845) 985-7686

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING MINUTES

JANUARY 4, 2023

The Organizational Meeting of the Town of Neversink Planning Board was called to order at 7:00PM by Philip Coombe III.

Board Members Present:	Philip Coombe III, Chairman Bob Botsford Walter Zeitschel Eric Horton Dave Forshay Forest Darder Andrew Schwartz James Schmidt, Alternate James Garigliano, Alternate	PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT PRESENT ABSENT PRESENT	
Other Officials:	Ken Klein, Esq., Town Attorney Keith Stryker, Code Enforcement Officer Keith Zanetti, Town Board Representative		PRESENT PRESENT ABSENT
Other Guests Present:	Anthony Siciliano, LS, p.c., Licensed Land Surveyor		

Chairman Philip Coombe III began the 1st meeting of the year, starting with the Organizational Meeting. The purpose of this meeting is to determine who the Chairman and the Vice Chairman will be throughout 2023. Phil turned the meeting over to Temporary Co-Chairman Forest Darder who called the annual to order at 7:03pm. Forest then called for nominations for Chairman. A motion to re-elect Phil Coombe, III to remain Chairman was

Moved by: Planning Board Member, Bob Botsford **Seconded by:** Planning Board Member, James Garigliano **Approved** by **UNANIMOUS** vote: AYES:7 NAYS: 0

Phil Coombe III was thereby declared Chairman of the Town of Neversink Planning Board.

Planning Board Organizational Meeting JANUARY 4, 2023 Page 1 of 2

TOWN OF NEVERSINK PLANNING BOARD P.O. Box 307 - 273 Main Street Grahamsville, NY 12740 (845) 985-2262 / fax (845) 985-7686

A motion to nominate Walt Zeitschel to remain Co-Chairman and close the organizational meeting was

Moved by: Chairman, Phil Coombe III Seconded by: Planning Board Member, Dave Forshay Approved by UNANIMOUS vote: AYES: NAYS: 0

Walt Zeitschel was thereby declared Co-Chairman of the Town of Neversink Planning Board.

A motion to **ADJOURN** the Organizational Meeting was

Moved by: Chairman, Phil Coombe III Seconded by: Dave Forshay Approved by UNANIMOUS vote: AYES: NAYS: 0

Respectfully submitted: Michelle Goodman, Clerk (PBMTG1423)

> Planning Board Organizational Meeting JANUARY 4, 2023 Page 2 of 2